Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John F Cooper Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent John F Cooper Jr

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jazz

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Assist with no pressure at all compare to other insurance agents I've spoken with and always look out for the best interest of his clients. Thanks John!"

Elvia Vasquez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla is the best gent i ever had she explained me everything in my car and home policy, she alway look for better price and better coverage thank you karla for all your help 🙏 👍"

Gricelda Ramirez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had a pleasant moment with the agent Karla Portillo, making all my benefits clear to me when I obtained my policy. Really good customer service... that's why they are my 5 stars 🌟 (Original) Tuve un momento agradable con la agente karla portillo dejándome claro todos mis beneficios al obtener mi póliza de verdad muy buena atención al cliente.. por son mis 5 estrellas 🌟"

Karla Jael Portillo

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"customer service at this agency is exceptional, they are very professional and their way to explain every detail in our policies is amazing .I strongly recommend John Cooper Jr. State Farm agency."

Dara Augustus

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent John Cooper & his staff care about their customers insurance needs."

Natasha Poteat

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. John Cooper is the BEST to ever! Customer service is immaculate and he is always available to answer and questions and concerns 100 percent superior service!"

olufemi ogun

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent John Cooper and Dara Helped me set up all my insurance needs and we’re with me every step of the way."

lou haug

March 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"ONLY BEN THERE 2YRS AGO"

Julie Martin

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with State Farm for a few years now but Brittany Lewis makes it so easy to get whatever I need done. She’s very professional, has a great attitude and awesome to work with. I highly recommend!"

Karen Yates

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"John Cooper is the best. I have been a member of Statefarm for years and never had any issues and the rates are reasonable."

Lauren Kingsbury

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Coop and his staff really care about their clients. It was a pleasure to work them."

Tanya Still

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Agent ever!!"

Annie Paschal

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, friendly, return calls, leaves msgs, and have always been pleasant and professional."

Ingrid Carranza

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excelent Customer Service and great atention. I'm very satisfied with their service. Home insurance, life insurance or car insurance call to John Cooper."

Parks Valley

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Professional, Great Energy Daily!"

Latrell Boardle

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy will get it done for you."